16 Sep 2014

Rajasthan State Bye Poll Election Results Awaited

BJP won the rajasthan state election in both national and state level polling. The counting of by-elections for thirty two assembly seats in eight states that includes rajasthan as one among them where BJP loses to its
16 Sep 2014

Assam Bye Election 2014 AIUDF Leading Seats

The latest trends of Assam Bye election 2014 alerts that the All India United Democratic Front / AIUDF is leading in Silchar, Lakhipur & Jamunamukh assembly constituencies. The vote Counting of Assam across all assam constituencies is
16 Sep 2014

2014 Uttar Pradesh Bye Election Poll Results

As of now the state of Uttar Pradesh held bye polling shows the Samajwadi Party winning 8 of the eleven assembly seats for 2014 by-elections. The bharatiya janata party has also achieved balance 3 seats. 10 of
16 Sep 2014

Updated Electoral Voter ID List of Upcoming Maharashtra Assembly Election October 2014

The vote list of 1000 people got deleted by mistake by he mumbai city dist. election office during 2014 Lok Sabha election will now re-register for the upcoming assembly election scheduled on 15.10.2014 in the state of
3 Sep 2014

Mantrimandal Of Lok Sabha | All Parliament Member MP List BJP Party

Mantrimandal Of Lok Sabha | All Parliament Member MP List BJP Party: Based on the Indian general election 2014 the Members of the 16th Lok Sabha were elected from the election which was conducted from 7th April