AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

delhi electionThe Bollywood star Aam Aadmi Party power stood at its jubiliant best today on 10th february 2015 celebrating the party’s tremendous victory in the Delhi assembly polls. Bagga defeated BJP’s presumptive chief minister Kiran Bedi in her 1st ever polling is from the party Aam Aadmi Party who is an advocate cum social worker. To him Ms Bedi could have win given she gains 2200 votes.

The current electoral results predicts an indication that the national’s capital Delhi is likely to see the Aam Aadmi Party ramping in the Red Carpet again dressed white. The live results witnessed AAP winning majority constituency The double digit Modi Mantra Melted Down to single digit The worst is congress recalls history inventor Chandragupta means no account in delhi election.

Here is the list of party wise candidates who won or loss in the recently held 2015 delhi election

AAP Gains
Kailash Gahlot Najafgarh
Won 3071 Votes
Age 40 Years
Gender Male
Education Post Graduate
Profession Lawyer
Assets 374541806
Liabilities 85525139
Income 9626580
Criminal Cases 0
Other Candidates
Candidate Name Party Votes % Votes % Change
Ajeet Singh Kharkhari BJP 2,634 27.59 -10.4
Jai Kishan Sharma CONG 356 3.73 -3.7
Ram Singh BSP 40 0.42 -4.21
Ajit Singh RBHP 2 0.02 -0.08
Baidyanath Sah PBI 19 0.2 -0.02
Bharat Singh INLD 3,324 34.81 3.65
Inderjeet IND 18 0.19 0.03
Kailash Chand IND 3 0.03 -0.13
Dharambir Singh IND 2 0.02 -0.14
Neelam IND 7 0.07 -0.09
Bharat Singh IND 13 0.14 -0.03
Lalit Vashist IND 59 0.62 0.46
Winner 2013
Candidate Name Party Votes % Votes % Winning Margin
Ajeet Singh Kharkhari BJP 54,358 -% 7%