Ambedkar Nagar Aap Aadmi Party Result

Ajay DuttAjay Dutt is the contesting rep of AAP from Ambedkar Nagar took his victory by 42460 votes cornering rival Ashok Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party and pushing Congressmen CH Prem Singh placed in ii and iii rank.

Finally AAP battered BJP in the seventh Delhi Assembly poll and stood erect this year onwards. It is full sweep by A.A.P. which is contrast to the exit poll projecting BJP securing 20 – 30 seats.

None of the Congressi gathered even a single seat where of this ambedkar nagar chief ministerial representative Ajay Maken trailed but missed to register.

names Party votes
AJAY DUTT Aam Aadmi Party 66632
ASHOK KUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party 24172
CH. PREM SINGH Indian National Congress 5336
RAJBIR Bahujan Samaj Party 815
None of the Above None of the Above 481