Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

west bengalTV watchers and aspiring poll results viewers of live Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha By-Elections Results are now out.

This election in Bangaon is taken over by TMC with a voting Margin of 211794 Votes The by-poll bangaon registered TMC taking 539990 and its rival CPI-M crowning 328196, BJP breaking with 314109

The released results posted the candidate Mamata Thakur of TMC winning and the competing candidates of CPI-M and BJP pushed to 2nd and 3rd place; Similarly the Krishnaganj assembly constituency was won by TMC with a a Margin of thirty seven thousand votes like TMC swiping 95496 vote, BJP registering 58398, CPIM capping 37614 and finally Congress capturing 4817 votes.

The bengalis of WB can see live telecast of polling results in Star ABP Ananda, News Time Bangla, Zee 24 Ghanta, and Kolkata TV and also its live webcast and pod cast here

Here are the list of representing party candidates of Bangaon and Krishnaganj assy constituency

Bangaon Krishnaganj
Kuntal Mandal Congress Apurba Kumar Biswas Communist Party Of India (Marxist) CPM
Debesh Das Communist Party Of India (Marxist) CPI-M Nitya Gopal Mondal Indian National Congress INC
Mamata Thakur All India Trinamool Congress AITC TMC Dr. Manabendra Ray Bharatiya Janata Party BJP
Subrata Thakur Bharatiya Janata Party BJP Satyajit Biswas All India Trinamool Congress AITC TMC
Guru Chand Das Guru Chand Mukti Morcha Biplab Kumar Golder Nirjatita Samaj Biplabi Party
Tarapada Biswas Amra Bangalee
Ram Mohan Sarkar Bahujan Mukti Party
Kishor Biswas Independent
Tarak Chandra Sarkar Independent
Pranita Mandal Independent
Subrata Kumar Biswas Independent