Uncategorized Archive

9 Apr 2016

Kalaignar Stalin Manifesto from DMK for Tamil Nadu 2016 Election

The youth electors of tamil nadu are the main target for DMK in its manifesto 2016 prepared by Karunanidhi and his team. As against the ruling party AIADMK there are variance in manifesto in large. At the
23 Dec 2014

BJP Congress JVM List of Winner Loser Candidates in 2014 Jharkhand Election

The official website of http://www.elections.in/jharkhand/ has update the last final list of winners in the recently held state assembly poll of jharkhand state. To verify and check the winnes and losers of december held cm election for
27 May 2014

VVIP VIP Phones Numbers of Ministry of Agriculture DHAD AGRICOOP

  Ministry of Agriculture Krishi Bhavan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi 110 001 http://agricoop.nic.in   Minister Name Minister Job Minister Telephone Nos. Office of the Minister of AgricultureOne of the branch of Indian Govt is what
22 May 2014

Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Winners Profile & Vote Results

For the year 2014 the state of Andhra Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Assembly polling scheduled in the month of april may 2014 along with the lok sabha general election of India. Right in the 7th and 8th phase
19 May 2014

Delhi MPs Ministers Members of Parliament from NDA UPA Election Results

With nda and upa alliance contested for 2014 general election and its results being released on 16th may 2014 a new government to rule india on and behalf of the citizens of India and here are the