Election Watchers & Analysts Top Ten Constituencies of 2014 Maharashtra State Assembly Election

maharashtraThe election results of Maharashtra State Assembly 2014 is getting announced on 19.10.2014 falling on sunday. The vidhan sabha general polling vote counting will start by 8 am in the morning. The poll esults of Maha Assy Election results is to be made available live through the major tv channels like Zee 24 Taas Marathi, IBN Lokmat, Jai Maharashtra, ABP Star Majha, and TV9 Maharashtra.

Simulataneously the electoral counting will go Live streaming in the webcast, podcast online over the internet web television website


The voting was conducted fr all the two hundred and eighty eight State Assembly Constituencies of maharashtra. The major conflict is amongst the BJP Bharatiya Janata Party, SS Shiv Sena, Cong. Congress, NCP National Congress Party, and MNS. Some of the prominent contesting leaders are BJP Prime minister candidate Narendra Modi, Shivsena chairperson Uddhav Thackeray, Congress peer Rahul Gandhi, Prithviraj Chavan, MNS chief Raj Thackeray in the election 2014.

The analyts are monitoring like who won and lost the polls and the vote margin. The recent updates break flash news of leading / trailing results trends are to be made available in the news papers like Times of India, Loksatta, Mumbai News TV, CNN-IBN, Times Now.

THe main constituencies results are from Nashik, Baramati, Pune, Mumbai, Nagpur, Amaravati, Nandurbar, Mahim, Ghatkopar West, Parli, Tasgaon-Kavathe Mahankal, South Karad, Vandre Paschim, Sawantwadi,  Jalgaon Sahar, Kudal, Kanakvali whose seats are prime for election watchers.