Haryana Assembly Poll 2014 Participants Scams

haryanaThe state of Haryana is planned to conduct Assembly Elections on 15.10.2014. This time for the year 2014 the haryana assembly court has as many as political clans to battle in the election. The har state ae has Hoodas, Chautalas & Lals apart waging election war against each other such as Congress, Indian National Lok Dal INLD and BJP.

The 2009 election made Congress winning forty four seats and INLD slashing with twenty eight seats. But for this election 2014 congress has to overcome many scams like anti-incumbency DLF Vadra land deal. With this being the state of defacto rival Congress, INLD will return with the prisoned poliicins ex cm Om Prakash Chautala and his son Ajay Singh Chautala to power the Chandigarh again.

Though BJP won 3 seats in 2009 election the present Modi wave is to claim the chandigarh citadel.
The HJC Haryana Janhit Congress leader Kuldeep Bishnoi, son of ex-CM Bhajan Lal parting with bhartiya janata party in august will make entry in the state of harayana state assembly election this year.

The Haryana Legislative Assembly polling of 2014 will be conducted on 15.10.2014. This is a one time single phase election held to filter the ninety members of the Haryana Legislative Assembly. The present term is getting end on 27th oct 2014 and a new term will be formed. THe results of the election will be published on 19.10.2014

The Haryana Janhit Congress BL accompanied the BJP-head NDA in the year 2011 prospecting to the 2014 election. While on 22.1.14 the 3 time INC MP Inderjit Singh lost to BJP. Similarly on 28.8.14 HJC joined B.J.P. & formed alliance with Venod Sharma’s Haryana Jan Chetna Party. The party Aam Aadmi Party is not planned to contest in the forthcoming state assembly elections.