Live Trends of Contestants of Tirupati By-Poll Election of Andhra Pradesh

tirupatiToday is the vote counting day of Andhra Pradesh Assembly Constitueny Tirupati where recently the by poll was required because of the passing away of sitting MLA Venkata Ramana from TDP. The tirupati bypoll result revealed the TDP candidate Suguna who is Venkata Ramana’s wife winning the lead.

People can watch the by-Election Result live today on Feb 16-2-2015 here in ABN Andhra Jyothi, TV9 tvs. The Telugu Desam Party candidate won the election by 116524 Votes. Mannuru Suguna T.D.P. made the rival candidate representing Congress losing its deposit

The live streaming of vote counting results started at 8 am on 16th feb 2015 was available immediately across tv channels like Sakshi News TV, TV9, ETV2 and simulataneously its podcast and webcast in
Though there were thirteen candidates contesting in the election only 5 are famous and big players like

Mannuru Suguna of Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
Sridevi R of Cong.
Asadi Venkatadri of RKVP
Kalluri Balasubramanyam of Loksatta
Nagaveti Subramanyam Achari of Akil Bharathiya Jan Sangh
and the rest eight are independent

Some other parties like YSR Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party, and TRS did not participated in the Tirupathi bye-election Get the updates on NTV Telugu, TV5 News, Gemini News, Zee 24 Ghantalu, Eenadu, CVR News, TimesofAP