Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

mpBelow mentioned is the india’s 1th loksabha ministers of member of parliament statewise and union territories of indian parliament. here you can find the updated current number of m.p. appointed in each and every state. The number of m p may vary from state wise and the list of mp indicate is not live or real time. The number of mp belongs to different party like congress, bjp,dmk, admk, tdp, and so on.

Fifteenth Lok Sabha
State wise
S.No. Name of State Member
1 Andhra Pradesh forty two
2 Arunachal Pradesh two
3 Assam fourteen
4 Bihar forty two
5 Chhattisgarh eleven
6 Goa two
7 Gujarat twenty six
8 Haryana ten
9 Himachal Pradesh four
10 Jammu and Kashmir six
11 Jharkhand fourteen
12 Karnataka twenty eight
13 Kerala twenty
14 Madhya Pradesh twenty nine
15 Maharashtra forty eight
16 Manipur two
17 Meghalaya two
18 Mizoram one
19 Nagaland one
20 Odisha twenty one
21 Punjab thirteen
22 Rajasthan twenty five
23 Sikkim one
24 Tamil Nadu thirty nine
25 Tripura two
26 Uttar Pradesh eighty
27 Uttarakhand five
28 West Bengal forty two
Union Territory wise
S.No. Name of State Member
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands one
2 Chandigarh one
3 Dadra and Nagar Haveli one
4 Daman and Diu one
5 Delhi seven
6 Lakshadweep one
7 Puducherry one