Rajasthan State Bye Poll Election Results Awaited

rajasthanBJP won the rajasthan state election in both national and state level polling. The counting of by-elections for thirty two assembly seats in eight states that includes rajasthan as one among them where BJP loses to its rival parties.

Mr Modi’s of BJP took the central power but in the by-elections conducted in August month for twenty one seats across the states such as Karnataka, Bihar, Uttarakhand, & Madhya Pradesh it is showing less results which is lesser than expected

The By-election results for entire 33 assy & 3 LS seats sprawled around UP, Gujarat, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Tripura, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Sikkim, & Gujarat is getting released today.

The Rajasthan state voters can search their voter id registered here if not found can make application for the same early. For all the state bye-Election results find here http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/Linkto_electo_search.aspx and in specific to by-polling winners candidates of rajasthan state constituency check here http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/bye_elec_results_2014.html

Find the Live Vote Streaming 2014



Rajasthan      BJP – 1;    Cong – 3

– Surajgarh  – Congress Leading
– Weir – Congress Leading
– Nasirabad – Congress Leading
– Kota South  – BJP Leading

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Bye Polling Result

Party Wins Change*
BJP 1 0
TRS 1 0
SP 1 0
RAJASTHAN 2014 Vidhan Sabha Polling Results
Party Wins Change*
Cong 3 +3
BJP 1 -3
Others 0 0
Awaited 0