11 Mar 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List:   On 18th March 2017 the terms of the Punjab legislative assembly expires and the Election Commission of India had conducted the General Elections for the
5 Jan 2017

Final Voter ID Cards With Photo of Tamil Nadu Electoral Roll 2017

...website The public can access the authorized web portal to check the status of application for voter id card. If the people cannot find the vaakaalar attai listed in the TN electoral final list 2017 can
4 Jan 2017

2017 Election Dates for Goa, UP, Uttarakhand, Manipur & Punjab

...) Phase V 27 February 2017 52 (11 districts) Phase VI 4 March 2017 49 (7 districts) Phase VII 8 March 2017 40 (7 districts) Punjab (Total seats: 117) Phase Date of Polling Constituencies Single Phase 4
30 Nov 2016

Maharashtra Civic Body Polls 2016 Result, Party Winners List

...l the districts and the first phase of civic polls happened on 27th November 2016 for the 164 urban local bodies. The vote counting for the first phase of civic polls to the state of Maharashtra was
19 May 2016

Tamilnadu Election 2016 All Party MLA Winners List and Votes Result

...il(SC) MURUGUMARAN.N 87 AIADMK Kavundampalayam ARUKUTTY, V.C. 8025 AIADMK Kilvaithinankuppam LOGANATHAN.G 9746 AIADMK Kinathukadavu SHANMUGAM, A. 1332 AIADMK Kovilpatti C. KADAMBUR RAJU 428 AIADMK Krishnarayapuram GEETHA , M. 35301 AIADMK Kumarapalayam THANGAMANI P 47329 AIADMK Kunnam R.T.RAMACHANDRAN