22 May 2014

All Parties Results of Gujarat Leading & Trailing Candidates in Rajya Sabha Poll

With the election results released on 16.05.2014 falling on friday the gujarat state too had a participant in the 2014 vidhan sabha polling contesting their candidates represented by the respective parties and here are the results of
22 May 2014

Odisha Polling Results of Vidhan Sabha Winners Database

It is also the losers list that comes out whenever election like prime minister candidature occurs in India. Here is one such list of candidates who won and lost in the recently conducted legislative election whose trends
21 Jan 2015

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates: The Election Commission of India ECI had announced the schedule for the upcoming General Election to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi in 2015. The Legislative Assembly
23 Dec 2014

BJP Congress JVM List of Winner Loser Candidates in 2014 Jharkhand Election

The official website of http://www.elections.in/jharkhand/ has update the last final list of winners in the recently held state assembly poll of jharkhand state. To verify and check the winnes and losers of december held cm election for
9 Feb 2015

AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

The Bollywood star Aam Aadmi Party power stood at its jubiliant best today on 10th february 2015 celebrating the party’s tremendous victory in the Delhi assembly polls. Bagga defeated BJP’s presumptive chief minister Kiran Bedi in her