8 Jan 2016

Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Schedule Party Candidates List

...cted in the month of April/May 2016 for all the 234 Assembly Constituencies of Tamilnadu state. The final list of voters list for all the 234 Assembly Constituencies of Tamilnadu state will be released by the Tamilnadu
12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

...not live or real time. The number of mp belongs to different party like congress, bjp,dmk, admk, tdp, and so on. Fifteenth Lok Sabha State wise S.No. Name of State Member 1 Andhra Pradesh forty two 2
14 Feb 2015

Live Trends of Contestants of Tirupati By-Poll Election of Andhra Pradesh

...Sakshi News TV, TV9, ETV2 and simulataneously its podcast and webcast in tlivetv.com/telugu/tv9 andhrajyothy.com/Video?vid=O_Kh5JXtCGA sakshi.com/video/live cvrnews.tv/ Though there were thirteen candidates contesting in the election only 5 are famous and big players like Mannuru Suguna of Telugu
14 Feb 2015

Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

TV watchers and aspiring poll results viewers of live Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha
10 Feb 2015

Badarpur Ac Total Voters

Ajesh Yadav has riped for his active participation in the 2015 delhi assembly polling. It is from his previous participation in Janlokpal Andolan accompanying Anna Hazareji, Nirbhaya Andolan and other andolans. NOw atlast A.A.P. mla Ajesh Yadav
9 Feb 2015

AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

...again dressed white. The live results witnessed AAP winning majority constituency The double digit Modi Mantra Melted Down to single digit The worst is congress recalls history inventor Chandragupta means no account in delhi election. Here is
21 Jan 2015

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates

...e the withdrawal on or before 24th January 2015 for the 2015 General Election to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi. The 2015 General Election to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi polling will be
23 Dec 2014

BJP Congress JVM List of Winner Loser Candidates in 2014 Jharkhand Election

...constituencies like ‎Dhanbad, ‎Godda, and ‎Chatra ‎Jharkhand Candidates List find it here. On the event of victory the BJP workers celebrated the triump of election in jharkhand state. The b.j.p. pushed the congress assembly election to the
27 Oct 2014

Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2014 Assembly Constituency Wise Voters, Candidates List

...ng: 23rd December 2014 Jharkhand 2nd Phase Election Schedule: Notification Issue: 7th November 2014 Nomination Last Date: 14th November 2014 Scrutiny Last Date: 15th November 2014 Last Date for Withdrawal: 17th November 2014 Polling Date: 2nd December