10 Feb 2015

Ambedkar Nagar Aap Aadmi Party Result

Ajay Dutt is the contesting rep of AAP from Ambedkar Nagar took his victory by 42460 votes cornering rival Ashok Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party and pushing Congressmen CH Prem Singh placed in ii and iii rank.
9 Feb 2015

AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

...he gains 2200 votes. The current electoral results predicts an indication that the national’s capital Delhi is likely to see the Aam Aadmi Party ramping in the Red Carpet again dressed white. The live results witnessed AAP
25 Aug 2014

MP List in India 2014 16th Lok Sabha | States and Territories Wise Mantrimandal List

...Anandpur Sahib Prem Singh Chandumajra SAD Ludhiana Ravneet Singh Bittu INC Fatehgarh Sahib Harinder Singh Khalsa AAP Faridkot Sadhu Singh AAP Ferozpur Sher Singh Ghubaya SAD Bathinda Harsimrat Kaur Badal SAD Sangrur Bhagwant Mann AAP Patiala Dharam
23 May 2014

Lowest & Highest Margin Votes Contested Candidates in 2014 Lok Sabha Election

Following are the high profile contests thad had high voltage election campaigns. Varanasi – AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal had promised to bring down Narendra Modi but the results reversed as it was a cakewalk for BJP’s prime
23 May 2014

Winners Quotes & Losers Sayings of 2014 Lok Sabha Candidates

...ink about the progress of every segment of society. As the opposition party in the Lok Sabha, I am aware we have an important and responsible role to play henceforth. We are prepared for it.” Losers Quote