12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

...ritories of indian parliament. here you can find the updated current number of m.p. appointed in each and every state. The number of m p may vary from state wise and the list of mp indicate is
27 Jul 2015

Where is Last Rites of Abdul Kalam To be Held? Rameswaram / Delhi?

...tal where he was spared with oxygen to revive him. The noble scientist of India’s Dr. Abdul Kalam death saddened the people of India. The photos of live death of Dr. Abdul Kalam is going live in
14 Feb 2015

Live Trends of Contestants of Tirupati By-Poll Election of Andhra Pradesh

Today is the vote counting day of Andhra Pradesh Assembly Constitueny Tirupati where recently the by poll was required because of the passing away of sitting MLA Venkata Ramana from TDP. The tirupati bypoll result revealed the
14 Feb 2015

Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

...Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha By-Elections Results are now out. This election in Bangaon
10 Feb 2015

Delhi Cantonment Change In Votes

In the Delhi Cantt assembly constituency poll had https://www.facebook.com/aapka.surender Ex-NSG commando Surender Singh from the side of Aam Aadmi Party to get elected as member of legislative assembly in the ut of Delhi. He served in military
10 Feb 2015

Badarpur Ac Total Voters

...esh Yadav won the Badli Constituency with the highest vote of 72795 counts in North west District of Delhi 7-th assembly election. He was different from his congress rival devendar yadav with 35376 votes bjp rep rAjesh
10 Feb 2015

Ambedkar Nagar Aap Aadmi Party Result

Ajay Dutt is the contesting rep of AAP from Ambedkar Nagar took his victory by 42460 votes cornering rival Ashok Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party and pushing Congressmen CH Prem Singh placed in ii and iii rank.
9 Feb 2015

AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

...at its jubiliant best today on 10th february 2015 celebrating the party’s tremendous victory in the Delhi assembly polls. Bagga defeated BJP’s presumptive chief minister Kiran Bedi in her 1st ever polling is from the party Aam
21 Jan 2015

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates: The Election Commission of India ECI had announced the schedule for the upcoming General Election to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi in 2015. The Legislative Assembly