19 May 2016

Tamilnadu Election 2016 All Party MLA Winners List and Votes Result

...ravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK party leading in many seats when compared to the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam DMK and its alliance parties. Tamilnadu Election 2016 Seats Won By Parties: Party Won All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 134
20 Apr 2016

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election

...anila Congress TMC chief GK Vasan had announced the list of MLA candidates contesting for the upcoming Tamilnadu election 2016. The Tamil Maanila Congress TMC had formed alliance with the Makkal Nala Kootani, Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
11 Apr 2016

Karunanidhi Tamil Nadu Election Campaign Date, Time, Venue

...two is all ready for big electon campaign. THe legislative polling of tamil nadu state will find the opposite party of thi mu ka headed by stalin. Alike other ruling and rival parties such as AIADMK, DMDK,
9 Apr 2016

Kalaignar Stalin Manifesto from DMK for Tamil Nadu 2016 Election

...are variance in manifesto in large. At the same there is atleast one benefit in each category of the tamil nadu people right from finance, technology, agriculture, science and health. Here are the ingredients of manifesto of
5 Apr 2016

AIADMK Alliance MLA Candidates List 2016 Tamilnadu Election

AIADMK Alliance MLA Candidates List 2016 Tamilnadu Election: The most expected MLA candidates list for the party of All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK was released by the party leader J Jayalalithaa on 4th April 2016.