8 Jan 2016

Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Schedule Party Candidates List

...st election conducted in the year 2011. The fifteenth Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly election is scheduled to be conducted in the month of April/May 2016 for all the 234 Assembly Constituencies of Tamilnadu state. The final list
12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

...nisters of member of parliament statewise and union territories of indian parliament. here you can find the updated current number of m.p. appointed in each and every state. The number of m p may vary from state
14 Feb 2015

Live Trends of Contestants of Tirupati By-Poll Election of Andhra Pradesh

...Sakshi News TV, TV9, ETV2 and simulataneously its podcast and webcast in tlivetv.com/telugu/tv9 andhrajyothy.com/Video?vid=O_Kh5JXtCGA sakshi.com/video/live cvrnews.tv/ Though there were thirteen candidates contesting in the election only 5 are famous and big players like Mannuru Suguna of Telugu
14 Feb 2015

Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

TV watchers and aspiring poll results viewers of live Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha
10 Feb 2015

Badarpur Ac Total Voters

...lokpal Andolan accompanying Anna Hazareji, Nirbhaya Andolan and other andolans. NOw atlast A.A.P. mla Ajesh Yadav won the Badli Constituency with the highest vote of 72795 counts in North west District of Delhi 7-th assembly election. He
9 Feb 2015

AAP & Other Candidates Vote List in 2015 Delhi Election

...he live results witnessed AAP winning majority constituency The double digit Modi Mantra Melted Down to single digit The worst is congress recalls history inventor Chandragupta means no account in delhi election. Here is the list of
21 Jan 2015

Delhi Election 2015 Voters List, BJP, Congress Party Candidates

...13085251 with the 100% Photo Electoral Rolls. The 2015 General Election to the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi is to be conducted at 11763 Polling Stations across Delhi. 21st January 2015 will be the last date
23 Dec 2014

BJP Congress JVM List of Winner Loser Candidates in 2014 Jharkhand Election

...in the authorized website of jharkhand polling. For all the assembly constituencies like ‎Dhanbad, ‎Godda, and ‎Chatra ‎Jharkhand Candidates List find it here. On the event of victory the BJP workers celebrated the triump of election in
27 Oct 2014

Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2014 Assembly Constituency Wise Voters, Candidates List

Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha Election 2014 Assembly Constituency Wise Voters, Candidates List: The General Election to the Legislative Assembly of Jharkhand state will be conducted as the term expires on 3rd January 2015. In the state of Jharkhand