25 Apr 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 MLA Candidates List BJP Party

...Puducherry Legislative Assembly Election 2016 is to be conducted on 16th May 2016, Monday for the 30 Assembly Constituencies and the counting of votes will be done on 19th May 2016. On 14th April 2016 the Central
20 Apr 2016

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election

...am – Shunmuga Sundharam Krishnapuram (Separate) – Shivanandham Cuddalore – Chandrasekar Papanasam – Jayakumar Perunthurai – Shunmugan MadathukulamMaheswari Musiri – Rajasekaran Poompuhar – Shankar ThirumayamP.L.A. Chidambaram Melur – Bharath Nachiappan Vilathikulam – Kathirvel
19 Apr 2016

Tamilnadu BJP Party MLA Vetpalar Name List 2016 Assembly Election

Tamilnadu BJP Party MLA Vetpalar Name List 2016 Assembly Election: The Bharatiya Janata Party Central Election Committee had released the fourth list of MLA candidates name for the Legislative Assembly 2016 of Tamil Nadu state in India.
11 Apr 2016

Karunanidhi Tamil Nadu Election Campaign Date, Time, Venue

Dr M Karunanidhi, the chief secretary of DMK party aged ninety two is all ready for big electon campaign. THe legislative polling of tamil nadu state will find the opposite party of thi mu ka headed by
9 Apr 2016

Kalaignar Stalin Manifesto from DMK for Tamil Nadu 2016 Election

...nadu people right from finance, technology, agriculture, science and health. Here are the ingredients of manifesto of Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Central Government offices to tag tamil as official language Chennai, Dindigul & Vellore to host leather parks