17 Oct 2014

Election Watchers & Analysts Top Ten Constituencies of 2014 Maharashtra State Assembly Election

The election results of Maharashtra State Assembly 2014 is getting announced on 19.10.2014 falling on sunday. The vidhan sabha general polling vote counting will start by 8 am in the morning. The poll esults of Maha Assy
30 Apr 2014

Jammu Kashmir Sri Nagar Polling Stations Percentage

The Voters in Budgam. jammu & kashmir were queued in line to represent their votes for 2014 pm post. By afternoon JK witnessed 10.72% polling. Today on 30th april 2014 the Balloting for Srinagar & kashmir Lok
30 Apr 2014

Last Hour Live Updates on Daman Diu Dadra Nagar Haveli UT Lok Sabha Polling States

Live updates of polling in DAMAN AND DIU territories The one and only parliamentary constituency namely Daman and Diu has gone on lok sabha voting today on 30.04.2014 Wednesday as fixed by election officials. Being small geographically
10 Feb 2015

Ambedkar Nagar Aap Aadmi Party Result

Ajay Dutt is the contesting rep of AAP from Ambedkar Nagar took his victory by 42460 votes cornering rival Ashok Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party and pushing Congressmen CH Prem Singh placed in ii and iii rank.
16 Sep 2014

Assam Bye Election 2014 AIUDF Leading Seats

The latest trends of Assam Bye election 2014 alerts that the All India United Democratic Front / AIUDF is leading in Silchar, Lakhipur & Jamunamukh assembly constituencies. The vote Counting of Assam across all assam constituencies is