11 Mar 2014

karnataka Lok Sabha Election 2014 Candidates and MPs

The contesting party has listed thirteen candidates from the state of Karnataka that adds V Balakrishnan, ex-CFO of the IT-giant Infosys contesting from Bangalore Central Lok Sabha seat. The Aam Aadmi Party aka AAP on 10th march
20 May 2014

Odisha Winner Candidates of 2014 India General Election Results

The Election Commission of India announced the polling results of orissa state that went polling between april 7 and may 12, 2014. Odisha is ruled by Biju Janata Dal with big majority alike as they took victory
16 Sep 2014

2014 Uttar Pradesh Bye Election Poll Results

As of now the state of Uttar Pradesh held bye polling shows the Samajwadi Party winning 8 of the eleven assembly seats for 2014 by-elections. The bharatiya janata party has also achieved balance 3 seats. 10 of
16 Sep 2014

Rajasthan State Bye Poll Election Results Awaited

BJP won the rajasthan state election in both national and state level polling. The counting of by-elections for thirty two assembly seats in eight states that includes rajasthan as one among them where BJP loses to its
11 Mar 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List:   On 18th March 2017 the terms of the Punjab legislative assembly expires and the Election Commission of India had conducted the General Elections for the