11 Mar 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List

...s reserved for SCs and there are totally 19214236 voters present in Punjab state as per the final electoral roll released by Election Commission of India on 5th January 2017. At 22600 polling stations the Punjab state
9 Apr 2016

Kalaignar Stalin Manifesto from DMK for Tamil Nadu 2016 Election

...ent on lake / water desiltation Starting of industries in just 100 days via Single window clearance TASMAC workers to find optional jobs Uninterrupted electricity to be stabilized atleast one medical extra across districts camping of employment
8 Jan 2016

Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Schedule Party Candidates List

...Madurai North Madurantakam (SC) Udhagamandalam Madurai South Cheyyur (SC) Gudalur (SC) Madurai Central Arakkonam (SC) Coonoor Madurai West Sholingur Mettuppalayam Thiruparankundram Katpadi Sulur Thirumangalam Ranipet Kavundampalayam Usilampatti Arcot Coimbatore (North) Andipatti Vellore Thondamuthur Periyakulam (SC) Anaikattu Coimbatore
12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

...ed in each and every state. The number of m p may vary from state wise and the list of mp indicate is not live or real time. The number of mp belongs to different party like
14 Feb 2015

Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

TV watchers and aspiring poll results viewers of live Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha