11 Mar 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List

...India will be releasing the Assembly Constituency wise and party wise winners name list and total votes in the Punjab Assembly Election 2017. Punjab Assembly Constituency Wise Results: Constituency Leading Candidate Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party
4 Jan 2017

2017 Election Dates for Goa, UP, Uttarakhand, Manipur & Punjab

...EC evaluating representation of few political parties on presenting the Union Budget in the poll process. This time the practice of soliciting votes in the name of religion is called to be corruption. The emblem of samajwadi
30 Nov 2016

Maharashtra Civic Body Polls 2016 Result, Party Winners List

Maharashtra Civic Body Polls 2016 Result, Party Winners List: In the state of Maharashtra there are totally 212 municipal bodies across all the districts and the first phase of civic polls happened on 27th November 2016 for
19 May 2016

Tamilnadu Election 2016 All Party MLA Winners List and Votes Result

...B. RANGANATHAN 9321 DMK Virudhunagar SEENIVASAN A.R.R 2870 DMK Constituency MLA Candidate Margin Party Colachel PRINCE J.G. 26028 INC Dharapuram (SC) KALIMUTHU. V.S 10017 INC Karaikudi RAMASAMY KR 18283 INC Killiyoor RAJESH KUMAR S 46295 INC Mudhukulathur
25 Apr 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 MLA Candidates List BJP Party

...mbly Election 2016 is to be conducted on 16th May 2016, Monday for the 30 Assembly Constituencies and the counting of votes will be done on 19th May 2016. On 14th April 2016 the Central Election Committee