20 Apr 2016

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election: The Tamil Maanila Congress TMC chief GK Vasan had announced the list of MLA candidates contesting for the upcoming Tamilnadu election 2016. The Tamil Maanila Congress TMC had
19 May 2014

AIADMK MPs of Tamil Nadu Winners and Losers List of 2014 with Total Votes Secured

Here is the complete list of all candidates who are the winners and the losers as well with total votes secured by each candidate, of the recently conducted lok sabha polling for the election year 2014 to
23 Apr 2014

Website List of Watch Live Streaming Polling Booths in Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2014 www.public.gelsws.in

Tamil Nadu is going on poll on 24.04.2014 and ECI is ready live streaming of polls from Tamil Nadu polling booths. TN counts 60817 polling stations for Lok Sabha elections and for Alandur by-election within 17684 booths
17 Jun 2014

Constituency Wise Email ID of MLAs in Tamil Nadu

For the state assembly members now separate email address in respect to individual constituency each mla has been given. From now on the public can give their justified appeals to their email id. And every member of
1 Apr 2016

Pattaali Makkal Katchi Vetpaalar For Tamil Nadu Election 2016

For the forthcoming polling in the year 2016 the contestants of patttali makkal katchi are also representing their party. The state of tamil nadu legislative election is schedule on 16.05.2016. The secretary of pmk has announced the