11 Apr 2016

Karunanidhi Tamil Nadu Election Campaign Date, Time, Venue

...cretary of DMK party aged ninety two is all ready for big electon campaign. THe legislative polling of tamil nadu state will find the opposite party of thi mu ka headed by stalin. Alike other ruling and
9 Apr 2016

Kalaignar Stalin Manifesto from DMK for Tamil Nadu 2016 Election

The youth electors of tamil nadu are the main target for DMK in its manifesto 2016 prepared by Karunanidhi and his team. As against the ruling party AIADMK there are variance in manifesto in large. At the
5 Apr 2016

AIADMK Alliance MLA Candidates List 2016 Tamilnadu Election

AIADMK Alliance MLA Candidates List 2016 Tamilnadu Election: The most expected MLA candidates list for the party of All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK was released by the party leader J Jayalalithaa on 4th April 2016.
8 Jan 2016

Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Schedule Party Candidates List

...al Parties List: BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party BSP – Bahujan Samaj Party CPI – Communist Party of India CPM – Communist Party of India (Marxist) INC – Indian National Congress State Parties List: AIADMK – All
12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

...pdated current number of m.p. appointed in each and every state. The number of m p may vary from state wise and the list of mp indicate is not live or real time. The number of mp