11 Mar 2017

Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election 2017 Vote Counting Results and Winners List

...34 seats reserved for SCs and there are totally 19214236 voters present in Punjab state as per the final electoral roll released by Election Commission of India on 5th January 2017. At 22600 polling stations the Punjab
14 Mar 2016

BJP Party Candidates List 2016 Election Assam, West Bengal, Kerala

...i Jitu Goswami 91 Hojai Shiladitya Deb 92 Lumding Sibu Mishra 95 Golaghat Bitupan Saikia 96 Khumtai Mrinal Saikia 98 Jorhat Hitendra Nath Goswami 99 Majuli (ST) Sarbananda Sonowal 100 Titabor Kamakhya Tasha 101 Mariani Dulen Naik
12 Nov 2015

Number of MP List in India for Lok Sabha Parliament

Below mentioned is the india’s 1th loksabha ministers of member of parliament statewise and union territories of indian parliament. here you can find the updated current number of m.p. appointed in each and every state. The number
14 Feb 2015

Bangaon & Krishnaganj By-Election Winning Candidates

TV watchers and aspiring poll results viewers of live Bangaon, Krishnaganj Election updates are now today on 16.2.15 telecasted in ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta. In the state of West Bengal the recently held Lok Vidhan Sabha
23 Dec 2014

BJP Congress JVM List of Winner Loser Candidates in 2014 Jharkhand Election

...election to the corner in the 4th place. In the Jharkhand Assembly Polling for the assembly constituency 2014 the Bharatiya Janata Party has developed as the biggest party in the state. The Jharkhand Legislative Assembly aka Vidhan