4 Jan 2017

2017 Election Dates for Goa, UP, Uttarakhand, Manipur & Punjab

...s should ensure filing statements on the expenditure of candidate within thirty days of results announcement. The black money will be curbed through the hardened expenditure monitor mechanism. The electoral expenses for each candidates is limited to
19 May 2016

Tamilnadu Election 2016 All Party MLA Winners List and Votes Result

...voting was conducted to the 232 assembly constituencies of Tamilnadu state at various polling station that was allotted for the voters across all the districts of Tamilnadu state in India. From various political parties many candidates had
25 Apr 2016

Puducherry Assembly Election 2016 MLA Candidates List BJP Party

...2016, Monday for the 30 Assembly Constituencies and the counting of votes will be done on 19th May 2016. On 14th April 2016 the Central Election Committee of Bharatiya Janata Party BJP party had released the 1st
20 Apr 2016

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election

Tamil Maanila Congress TMC MLA Vetpalar List 2016 Election: The Tamil Maanila Congress TMC chief GK Vasan had announced the list of MLA candidates contesting for the upcoming Tamilnadu election 2016. The Tamil Maanila Congress TMC had
19 Apr 2016

Tamilnadu BJP Party MLA Vetpalar Name List 2016 Assembly Election

...y about 141 candidates names for the Tamilnadu assembly constituencies 2016 election had been released in the first 3 list of MLA candidates by the Bharatiya Janata Party Central Election Committee. BJP Party 4th List of MLA